Thursday, August 16, 2012

Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter Cast in Seoul

Cast members Benjamin Walker and Mary Elizabeth Winstead with Director Timur Bekmambetov meet press corps in Seoul S. Korea.  Photographs.

Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter (2012) stars Benjamin Walker as Lincoln, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Robin McLeavy, Rufus Sewell, Dominic Cooper, Anthony Mackie, Jimmi Simpson, Erin Wassen, Alan Tudyk, Alex Lombard, and Martin Csokas.

Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter is directed by Timur Bekmambetov, and produced by Tim Burton, Jim Lemley and Bekmambetov. The film is in world-wide distribution by 20th Century Fox.